CD, Chainwreck s/t, 2006


Chainwreck s/t, 2006

01. The Bleeding
02. Plague of allegiance
03. Keep your enemies close
04. Dreadlights
05. Rape Haven
06. Blown to pieces
07. Milkshake
08. Reptile Jesus
08. This act of anger
10. Give me time

Category: SKU: CWCD0001


2006 ADR Production
Recorded at: Studio Abyss by Tommy Tägtgren
Mastered by: Kalle Sohlberg
Cover art: Björn Gustafsson

Mer information

Vikt 0.100 kg