Fire Walks The Water (Vinyl) – 100 exclusive handnumbered and signed


Vinyl LP 2019 + (fullength CD 2006 s/t)

This is the first ever VINYL from Chainwreck. Exclusively released in 100 copies handnumbered and signed by the band. Only a few ex left!

As a bonus you will get the first s/t fullength album from 2006 on CD for free.


Use the code LP2019 in the checkout to get 50kr discount on the FIRE WALKS THE WATER Vinyl LP in the webhop.

01. V.O.R.
02. Way
03. Laura Palmer
04. Misery
05. Daisy chain ethereal
06. Bloodsmoker
07. Youngblood
08. Failed by death
09. The curse and the worse
10. Thing

I lager

Category: SKU: MHP101

Mer information

Vikt 0.3 kg
Dimensioner 32 × 32 × 1 cm